School Holidays

Whitchurch CE Junior School 2018-2019

WJS School Holiday Dates 2018-2019

 

School Closes

School Re-opens

Autumn Term 2018

 

Wednesday 5th September

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 25th October

Monday 5th November

Christmas Holiday

Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7th January

Spring Half Term

Friday 15th February

Tuesday 26th February

Easter Holiday

Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Monday 29th April

May Day

Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

Summer Half Term

Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June

Summer Holiday

Friday 19th July

 

5 Non – Pupil Days

School Term Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Autumn Term 2018 - 37+35=72

Spring Term 2019 - 30+34=64

Summer Term 2019 - 19+35 =54

Total - 190

 For a copy of our calendar for 2018-2019, please click here.

    Whitchurch CE Junior School 2019-2020

School Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Whitchurch CE Junior

 

School Closes

School Re-opens

Autumn Term 2019

 

Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 24th October

Monday 4th November

Christmas Holiday

Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January

Spring Half Term

Thursday 13th February

Monday 24th February

Easter Holiday

Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April

May Day

Friday 1st May

Tuesday 5th May

Summer Half Term

Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st June

Summer Holiday

Friday 17th July

 

Non – Pupil Days

School Term Days

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 25th October

Friday 14th February

Monday 20th July

 

Autumn Term 2019                       40+35=75

Spring Term 2020                          30+30=60

Summer Term 2020                      24+36 =60

Total                                                 195

Non-pupil days                                -5

                                                          190

For a copy of our calendar for 2019-2020, please click here

.